My head is so stuffed …

Friday was our banquet.

Saturday a snowstorm hit our city.

And I had a meeting and our alumni social. We had one alum brave the snow. And several current players. Like we have anything better to do in a blizzard anyway than drink beer.

Sunday I woke up with one – just one – of my nostrils stuffed up. By 2 p.m., I was sick.

I stayed home yesterday.

I got up and am out today. But I’d like to go home and take a nap. I also have an itch to go Christmas shopping … which would be more fun than napping, but probably won’t make me feel better. But I’ll stay here on the computer. sniff.

sniff.

sniff.

I can’t believe how stuffed up I am. sniff.

Technorati Tags:

Leave a comment

Filed under Blondie: my thoughts

Leave a Reply

