Flossie

• I’m not sure how seriously I would take a Hurricane named “Flossie” … just me, but hey, stay safe Hawaii.

• Tomorrow, there will be no blogging. Super “Rugby Hunk” Boyfriend, Big T, and I are going with my sister to Noak’s Ark Waterpark in Wisconsin Dells. To quote the advertising, “America’s Largest Waterpark!!” There is a 50% chance of rain tomorrow, but as I told Big T, we’ll already be wet. I’m very excited to spend a day playing, instead of working. The truly final last day of summer vacation for a while …

2 Comments

Filed under Blondie: fluffernutter

2 responses to “Flossie

  1. Nursedude

    Yo Blondie, have fun in the Dells. Just watch out for the hefty Chicago Tourists in the pool and the buffet line in the restaurants.(DISCLAIMER:not a knock on Chicagoans-I’m married to a ‘South Side girl’.)

  2. nina

    more than a week of silence chez blondie? i hope all is well.
    here’s an interesting link:
    UC athletics accused of discrimination and come back soon!

Leave a Reply

