Beyond …

Entertaining! These guys never fail to amuse me.

My sister and I watched this video on repeat when they first got out on the net a few years ago. My favorite is the guy on the left, watch his face at the 4:10 mark. I love the matching Yao Ming jerseys and I always wonder what their roommate is doing. This version even has outtakes at the end.

Added: See more “Back Dorm Boys” videos by scrolling the video screen thumbnails at the end of this You Tube clip.

Technorati Tags:

1 Comment

Filed under Blondie: fluffernutter, videos

One response to “Beyond …

  1. BigMoneyKev

    After spending a week in a car, that was EXACTLY what I needed recover.

Leave a Reply

