Cleaning house …

I have been tooling around on my blog this week – and I think it’s pretty awesome! – but I found a few blogs that I link to that are either not updated enough or don’t have recriprocating links.

And since I’m all about our rugby community, I feel that that whole point of a link is to build a bond. If there’s no link love back, why am I continuing hand out my link love like yummy cupcakes?

Worth pointing out, I’m referring just to rugby bloggers. Not my lists of sites/blogs or those of my personal friends that I keep on here for my own easy reference.

So … I’m cleaning house. Thanks to everyone who does link to my blog. Cupcakes for you!!

Technorati Tags:

Leave a comment

Filed under Community, links, ruckosphere

Leave a Reply

