Soccer is better than getting a hot poker in the eye, I do agree

I just got the most wasteful e-mail ever …

Jack wrote me and just said “Soccer is better”. What a wonderful statement. One with so much reasoning and not at all opinionated.

To which I replied:

Soccer is better … than what? A hot poker in the eye. Yes, I would agree with that.

Don’t waste my time. And don’t fill my inbox with inane arguments without solid reasoning.

Why on earth would you take the time to actually go, find my e-mail address, open up an e-mail message, write that, then hit send? I mean, hello, you could have done something much more productive with your time … like remembering to breath.

Seriously … hello, don’t visit the blog if the title – which contains the word RUGBY – still confuses you to it’s possible interests.

Technorati Tags:

1 Comment

Filed under Idiots

One response to “Soccer is better than getting a hot poker in the eye, I do agree

  1. Anonymous

    “Why on earth would you take the time to actually go, find my e-mail address, open up an e-mail message, write that, then hit send?”

    Because soccer is better.
    -Thaxton

Leave a Reply

