Dirt … Rugby Dirt

This is for my friend Scrummy in England, who’s a fellow blogger, and seems to be just as sarcastic as I am. You know, so like a very tiny amount.

Scrummy’s blogging for a new site, Rugbydirt.com, and I wanted to pass it on as another rugby news site. The more, the better I say, especially women’s rugby bloggers!

I’ll add the blog section under our list for the Ruckosphere.

Check it out today!

Technorati Tags:

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging, ruckosphere

Leave a Reply

