Hard Candy Shell

This is what I would look like if I was an M&M.

Although I must admit, it would be hard not to nibble on yourself every time you got hungry.

And I’ve got a new favorite song. I first heard it driving into Milwaukee the other night for our fundraiser, which went quite well. Modest Mouse’s Dashboard …

I don’t know about the video story with the fish, but the song is great. And I constantly find myself humming it …

Leave a comment

Filed under Blondie: fluffernutter, music

Leave a Reply

