Florescent Lighting is SO good for the skin …

Could I look more Wisconsin winter pale? Could my office environ look less creative? Could I have worn more black today?

I bet you’re wondering what I’m listening to on my headphones. And see how my hair, despite that fact that it’s wholly restrained, fails to follow simple directions and is sneaking out in little frolicious curls.

This camera sucks, but a pictorial shout out to all my homies … sup?!

Leave a comment

Filed under blondie, photos

Leave a Reply

