Championship Captured

Via The Bubble, great photos by Sabrina Asch of New York’s Division I Women’s National Championship.

And if there is a title, but no photo, click where the photo should be and it will still open. I just think it was having issues loading.

My favorite is this one, “Before Battle 2”. I like the scrumcap tucked in her shorts (because I do that too). And I just love how the two players’ fists are holding on to the back of the scrumhalf. Like the world’s most important game of Red Rover.

Technorati Tags:

Leave a comment

Filed under National Championships, New York Women, photos

Leave a Reply

