A cluttered mind …

My blog and it’s busy layout reminds me of a paperweight my mother had on her desk when I was a little girl …

“A Cluttered Desk is a Sign of Genius”

I’m just going to roll with that …

And guess what … it’s DAY 7 of NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) and if you’re interested in seeing who else is participating besides little ol’ me, check out this cool NaBloPoMo Randomizer created by Lane at Pink Elephants.

Which, by the way, is a pretty cool blog of a 24-year-old photographer-vegan-gal who just moved to New Zealand.

The randomizer allows you to sample the more than 1200 blogs participating in NaBloPoMo. Cool. Words. And pictures.

No need to state the obvious … that I wouldn’t mind someday living in New Zealand. Instead of my quick three weeks there. But I digress … therefore I blog.

I’m adding this Randomizer button to the sidebar for the month …

Leave a comment

Filed under blondie, NaBloPoMo 2006

Leave a Reply

