I’m feel so techy …

As you have probably noticed … I tweaked my blog back into three columns courtesy of a hack I found at Hackosphere. It works with the new Blogger Beta widgets and is awesome.

I made my overall layout much wider than the usual layout to make everything easier to read. I know it’s a tad busy, but overall, I think this is much better than scrolling forever to get to some links that were all buried in the previously lonely sidebar. I also found a second hack for external links to open in new windows at Vivek’s.

Hopefully the reconstruction dust will be settled for a while now …

Leave a comment

Filed under blog-tweaking

Leave a Reply

