Monkey Bar

Remember last winter when I was taking classes with our trainer Chad and my teammates at the Monkey Bar Gym? The classes that not only pushed me to new levels of fitness, but were pretty awesome too?

Seriously, the strongest I’ve ever felt because of those classes. And I know my teammates agree.

Well, the Monkey Bar Gym renovated their site and gave me a link under MBG Bloggers, so thanks guys! I’ll reciprocate and throw you on the sidebar.

We’re already talking about getting our classes started back up again as soon as the season’s over this fall/winter.

Technorati Tags:

1 Comment

Filed under Monkey Bar

One response to “Monkey Bar

  1. Amy

    Wow, that looks like such a cool gym! I wish Austin had something like it, and I’m definitely gonna try the playground workout idea.

Leave a Reply

