New Links!

Thanks to Ashley in Connecticut, I have added the Hartford Roses to the D-II Links list and also Ashley’s Women’s Rugby Myspace Group to the Rugby Sites list.

I love ur blog….especially since my firewall at work hasn’t blocked it so I can actually read it when I get bored…

Keep up the good work! I added ur link on my Myspace page when I first found ur blog about 6 months ago.

– Ashley

I’m all about making sure everyone has a way to “stay busy” at work. 🙂 And this new Blogger Beta just made adding and reorganizing my links super easy. Yeah for new technology!

And I just was thinking of labels for this post and it remembers my past labels for me and auto-fills as I type. Seriously, this is cool.

Technorati Tags:

Leave a comment

Filed under geeked, Hartford, links, MySpace

Leave a Reply

