Linkalicious

Big thanks to Emily and a few others who have sent me some missing team links lately. I will work on adding them when I have time.

And if you know of a team or teams that I am missing at any level of women’s rugby in the USA, and even some of our international pals, e-mail me at saturdayrugbyday@yahoo.com.

And thanks to everyone who has helped me build this blog into a worthwhile resource for the greatest sport known the world over after jello-wrestling …

Tags:

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Linkalicious

  1. Emily

    You’re welcome! : )

    I love your blog and talk about it as the premier women’s rugby news site (as you always have awesome and/or fun updates, and its like one-stop shopping for news!)

  2. Blondie

    Thanks! “Premier” is probably a tad much for my ego, but that’s very nice of you to say.

Leave a Reply

