The Blogging Equivalent to Honoring Your Homies … New Links!

Load of links for you to explore on the sidebar …

Two new Ruggers Who Blog added … Katy and Emily.

One new International Friend added … Eastern Counties Girls Rugby in England. Another good example of mixing rugby and blogs to build communication.

A couple of new links to my list of Non-rugby Blogs and Other Stuff Worth Checking Out … Dooce, Dennis York (WI Politics/Humor), DJ Shannon (A HS Friend), Jeremy Freese and Opinionistas.

High-five to Amy for introducing me to Dooce and Opinionistas.

And just for the record, if you are/know a rugger who blogs and want to share it, and you don’t see it linked here, then rest assured I don’t know them. So, please send the link and if I think it’s worth passing on, I will.

Fight the overwhelming urge to e-mail me and tell me Suzy Q. in Syracuse has one … just send the link. 😉

Tags:

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Blogging Equivalent to Honoring Your Homies … New Links!

  1. rachel

    My teammate Katie Mac also blogs katiemac2.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

