A small break to learn somethin’ …

No worries. I am blogging today. Just a bit later. And I enjoyed a whole day off yesterday. Sunday is a day of rest, after all.

But I had a computer class this morning – all morning – on web design. And it’s important to always keep learning. There was only time to briefly check my e-mail … while I was supposed to be paying attention, but I was typing ever so softly. Shhhhh. Then I missed something and had to catch up. So no blogging for sure during class. 😉

A brief recap of the weekend … Petrie owes me ice cream! And Pinkie was MVP of the NASC Tournament! And I made oatmeal-raisin cookies!

Tags:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

