Home

So, I’m still sick and battling this cold that causes me to cough and wears me out. I fought it all weekend to enjoy the sun and heat and spending time with friends and family.

But I woke up this morning and am still sick, so I’m staying home from work and just blogging a few things in the next post. Today will be a day of rest, catching up and trying to build back up speed to jump in at pace with the rest of the world.

Good comments in the open thread post though. We’ll revisit that again later.

Drink some OJ and eat your fruits and veggies, so you don’t get sick like me kids.

By the way, there is a Welsh touring rugby team here in Madison this week to play our men’s team. Three days of rugby socials, games and festivities. Another reason to chug some OJ.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

