I’m being blitzed …

So somebody out there must be forwarding Saturday’s A Rugby Day on to their friends, because I am getting hits up to wazoo from all kinds of colleges.

And a few I have never even heard of … so, to everyone who’s visiting and sending me links to add to the sidebar, I will get to them as soon as I have time which might be a few days as I’m a tad busy today and tomorrow, and don’t really blog much on weekends.

I’ve got a doctor’s appt. in 30 minutes to check on the broken digit (pray that it’s healed and I can get this splint off and start playing!), practice, work and I’m coaching my former college team this weekend in Winona, MN. A place I’ve never been before.

But thanks for visiting. 😉 Seriously, if this was a party, I couldn’t keep up with the free drinks being offered … which is f**kin’ awesome.

Updated: One of the Oklahoma players posted me in Myspace (a site I know of, but don’t partake in), hence the avalance of visitors. We crossed the 100 visitor mark for the first time ever while I was at the doctor.

Tags:

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’m being blitzed …

  1. Emily

    This is an awesome site!!!

    Please add Morris Women (DivII)
    http://www.morrisrugby.org/women/index.php

  2. Wendy

    Sorry, I blogged on Oklahoma’s myspace site that you were an awesome blog. It was me!!!

    check out our site: http://www.myspace.com/oklahomarugby

Leave a Reply

