2,000 Hits and I Keep On Coming At Ya

The 2000th visitor just viewed Saturday’s A Rugby Day … it was Dan in Milwaukee! And by the way, thanks for the pin on my map Dan.

I would say you win a car or something … but yeah, that ain’t goin’ to happen. 🙂

So, yeah, 2000 hits. More importantly, the second thousand has happened in just one month, compared to three months for the first thousand.

I have also racked up my 300th post with this one. I’m getting quite agile & mobile with thise whole blogging thing, as Sparky likes to say. Who, by the way, just closed on his first home today. Big congrats Sparky!

So, THANK YOU to everyone who reads this and thanks for passing it on. In close, and in honor of a day where I have a dumb broken finger but am still kicking ass, a quote from an American film classic:

“Just when I thought you couldn’t get any dumber, you go and do something like this… and totally redeem yourself!”

— Harry to Lloyd in Dumb & Dumber, after Lloyd trades the sheepdog van in for a moped to drive to Colorado

Tags:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

